Contact Us

If you are a student, faculty member, or organization looking to join our efforts to accelerate change for a healthier world, learn about opportunities to get involved here

Contact Information


The Center for Health and the Global Environment
Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
The Landmark Center
PO Box 15677
401 Park Drive, 4th Floor West, Suite 415
Boston, MA 02215

Tel 617-384-8530
Fax 617-384-8585
 

General Inquiries
Skye Flanigan
flanigan@hsph.harvard.edu

Media Relations, Communications
Marcy Franck
marcella_franck@harvard.edu

Foundation Relations
Tracy Sachs
tsachs@hsph.harvard.edu

Program Directors


Climate, Energy, and Health Program
Aaron Bernstein
asbernst@hsph.harvard.edu

Corporate Sustainability and Health Program
Gregory Norris, gnorris@hsph.harvard.edu
Eileen McNeely, emcneely@hsph.harvard.edu

Executive Education in Core Business Integration for Sustainability
Leith Sharp 
lsharp@hsph.harvard.edu

Healthy and Sustainable Food Program
Barton Seaver
bseaver@hsph.harvard.edu

International Sustainable Tourism Initiative
Megan Epler Wood 
meganeplerwood@fas.harvard.edu

Healthy Buildings Program
Megan Epler Wood
meganeplerwood@fas.harvard.edu

Healthy Cities Program
Linda Tomasso
tomasso@hsph.harvard.edu

Sustainable Technologies and Health
Ramon Sanchez
rsanchez@hsph.harvard.edu
TechAndHealth@hsph.harvard.edu